Our Team


Vicky Yannoula – CEO

Funmi Oyedokun – Administrator


Dominic Black – Double Bass

William Clark – Violin and Viola

Emily Cockbill – Oboe

Jennifer Dunsmore – Clarinet

Catherine Hare – Flute and Recorder

Charlie Hodge – Percussion

Penny James – Violin

Tom Kwaterski – Trumpet

Garwyn Linnell, Cello

Matthew Tighe – Violin

Laurie Truluck – French Horn

Vicky Yannoula – Piano and Voice


Chris Lane – Chair

Simon Stephens – Secretary

Joe Vaitilingam – Treasurer

Susan Barber

Rachel Dollimore

Dave McCarthy

Sharon Sullivan